Old Testament-Arrow Christian Learning

Arrow Christian Learning

 The Tabernacle

The Tabernacle is essential to our understanding of the Old Testament revelation of God.

The Tabernacle is the Architecture of Holiness

Tabernacle 1     The Experience of the Holy and its Separation.

Tabernacle 2     The Experience of the Fire and the Glory.

Tabernacle 3     The Experience of the Tent and the Furniture.

Tabernacle 4     The Experience of the Worship and the Sacred Place.

Tabernacle 5      The Experience of the Atonement and the Victory.